List Of Online TV In Tanzania

List Of Online TV In Tanzania

Below is the List Of Online TV In Tanzania

  • Independent Television (ITV)
  • Star TV
  • Channel Ten Television
  • TBC 1
  • East Africa Television (EATV)
  • Agape Television (ATV)
  • C2C Television
  • Dar Es Salaam Television (DTV)
  • Abood Television
  • Sokoine University of Agriculture Television (SUATV)
  • CTN Television
  • Capital Television
  • Tumaini Television
  • Mlimani Television
  • C G TV Transmission Centre
  • Tanga City Council Television
  • Mbeya City Council Television
  • Rungwe District Council Television
  • Sumbawanga Town Council Television
  • Radio 5 Arusha
  • Tunduru District Council Television
  • Iringa Municipal Council Television
  • Mbozi District Council Television
  • Masasi District Council Television
  • Njombe District Council Television
  • Songea Town Council Television
  • Iramba District Council TV

Which is the best TV station in Tanzania?

Top TV Stations in Tanzania, January-March - GeoPoll
  • Clouds, 15.9%
  • EATV, 15.2%
  • TBC1, 14.8%
  • ITV, 14.5%
  • Star, 9.0%
  • Channel10, 8.6%
  • TV1, 7.7%
  • TBC2, 6.6%

What is the national TV of Tanzania?

Tanzania Broadcasting Corporation. Televishini ya Taifa (TVT)

Who owns Star TV Tanzania?

Star TV | Media Ownership Monitor

Star TV’s license is registered to Sahara Media Group Ltd (SMG) to 100% – according to the Tanzanian Communication Regulatory Authority (TCRA). SMG, formerly known as Sahara Communication and Publishing Company Ltd. was established in 1992. SMG runs three media outlets—Star TV, Radio Free Africa, and Kiss FM.