List Of Recruitment Agencies In Tanzania

List Of Recruitment Agencies In Tanzania

A recruitment agency is a business that is hired by companies and organizations to find suitable employees. Employers outsource recruitment because it takes a lot of resources and not everyone has the expertise to find and recruit the best talent themselves.

Below is the List Of Recruitment Agencies In Tanzania

1.     Ajira Zetu     https://www.ajirazetu.net/

2.     Brighter Mondays  https://www.brightermonday.co.tz/

3.     Business Employment Professionals  https://beptanzania.co.tz/

4.     Business Online (T) Ltd    http://www.bizonlineafrica.com/bol/project/index.php

5.     Career Options Africa Ltd https://careeroptionsafrica.co.ke/vacancies-in-tanzania/

6.     CV People Africa   https://tanzania.cvpeopleafrica.com/

7.     Deloitte & Touche  https://careers.smartrecruiters.com/Deloitte6/east-africa

8.     Ekihya Ltd   http://ekihya.co.tz/

9.     Elite Careers Choices  https://www.elitecareers.co.tz/

10. Empower Ltd    https://www.empower.co.tz/

11. Epic Business Resources Ltd   http://www.epicbr.co.tz/

12. Exact Manpower Consulting  https://emcl.co.tz/

13. Genius Consultancy  http://www.genius.co.tz/

14. Global Career Company https://www.globalcareercompany.com/country/tanzania

15. HR Solutions  http://hrsolutionstz.com/

16. Hr World Ltd  https://hrworld.co.tz/index.php

17. Iris Executive Development  https://iris.co.tz/index.php

18. ITM Africa Tanzania   https://www.itmafrica.co.tz/

19. Kaparama Professional Recruiters https://www.kprecruiters.co.tz/

20. Kazini Kwetu Ltd   https://kazinikwetu.talentlyft.com/

21. NFT Consult     https://nftconsult.com/

22. Price Waterhouse Coopers  https://www.pwc.co.tz/about-us.html

23. Prospect Africa    http://prospect-africa.com/

24. Public Services Recruitment Secretariat.   https://www.ajira.go.tz/

25. Q-Sourcing Ltd  https://qsourcing.com/qsourcing-tanzania/

26. QuickBiz Consultants   https://www.quickbiz.co.tz/human-resource-solutions.html

27. Radar Recruitment  http://www.radarrecruitment.com/

28. RNR Business Solutions ltd.  https://www.rrbs.co.tz/

29. Shughulika Recruitment    https://shugulika.com/

30. Step Up HR    https://www.stepuphr.co.tz/

31. Tanzania Employment Service Agency   https://taesa.go.tz/

32. Top Target  https://www.toptarget.co.tz/

33. Vipaji      https://www.vipaji.co.tz/

34. Workforce Management & Consultancy (T) Limited   https://workforceconsult.com/

35. Zanzibar Recruitment and Development agency   https://www.linkedin.com/redir/general-malware-page?url=http%3A%2F%2Fzrdasolutions%2ecom%2F

36. Blue Recruits Ltd

37. Crystal Human Capital Ltd

38. Enrich Africa  

39. EroLink Recruitment

40. Favourite HR services

41. Professional Approach

42. WorkPlace 

43.HR East Africa https://hreastafrica.com/

44. Staffing Solutions http://staffingsolutiontz.com/

45. AirSwift https://www.airswift.com/about/locations/tanzania