Agago District Vacancies

By | January 15, 2020

Agago District is one of the Local Governments, under the Uganda Government decentralization policy, located in the north of Uganda.

We are the pearl of the Pearl of Africa.

The district’s headquarters are located approximately 80 kilometres (50 mi), by road, southeast of Kitgum, the nearest large town.

It was established by Act of Parliament and began functioning on 1 July 2010. Prior to that date, it was part of Pader District. The district is part of the Acholi sub-region, together with:

  1. Amuru District 
  2. Gulu District 
  3. Kitgum District 
  4. Lamwo District 
  5. Nwoya District 
  6. Pader District

How to Apply for Agago District Vacancies

Apply for Agago District Vacancies

Contact Details

P. O. Box xxx Agago Uganda |

Tel: +256 77x xxxxxx  |