Lira District Vacancies

By | January 15, 2020

Dear visitors, well wishers and citizens of Uganda, we welcome you to Our District Website. Lira District is a district in Northern Uganda. Like many other Ugandan districts, it is named after its ‘chief town’, Lira.

Lira District now consists of four counties: Erute North County, Erute South County and Lira Municipality. It is also situated in the Lango Sub-region.

How to Apply for Lira District Vacancies

Apply for Lira District Vacancies

Contact Details

Lira District Local Government

P.O Box TEL: