Ministry of East African Community Affairs Vacancies

By | January 15, 2020

The East African Community (EAC) is a regional intergovernmental organisation of 6 Partner States: the Republics of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, the United Republic of Tanzania, and the Republic of Uganda, with its headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC is home to 150 million citizens, of which 22% is urban population. With a land area of 1.82 million square kilometres and a combined Gross Domestic Product of US$ 146 billion (EAC Statistics for 2016), its realisation bears great strategic and geopolitical significance and prospects for the renewed and reinvigorated EAC.

Contact details

  • Ministry of East African Community Affairs,
    Plot 67/75 Yusuf Lule Road, Postel Building,
    2nd & 9th Floors
  • +256-414-340-100
  • Mon – Fri: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
    Sat – Sun: Closed