Namayingo District Vacancies

By | January 14, 2020

Namayingo District currently is made up of two counties of Bukooli South and Bukooli Island. Bukooli County South is composed of the Sub Counties of Buswale, Buyinja, Buhemba, Mutumba, Bukana, Banda and Namayingo Town Council. Bukooli Island County consists of Sigulu and Lolwa Islands.

In the offing is to elevate Banda and Mutumba Sub Counties to Town Councils. The District has a number of Parishes and Villages. The counties, parishes and villages are administrative units while the Sub Counties and Town Councils are Lower Local Governments. The Town Councils are self-accounting and corporate bodies.

How to Apply for Namayingo District Vacancies

Apply for Namayingo District Vacancies

Contact Details

P.O Box 47, Namayingo |

Tel: +256-774-539351 |